Equipe Editorial

Editores Responsáveis

Prof. Dr. Alan M. Velásquez-Toribio (UFES) 
alan.toribio@ufes.br

Prof. Dr. Hermano Velten (UFOP)
hermano.velten@ufop.edu.br

Prof. Dr. Júlio C. Fabris (UFES)
julio.fabris@cosmo-ufes.br

Prof. Dr. Júnior Diniz Toniato (UFOP)
junior.toniato@ufop.edu.br

 

Conselho Científico

Prof. Dr. Adriano Mesquita Oliveira (IFES)
 
Prof. Dr. Davi Rodrigues (UFES)
davi.rodrigues@cosmo-ufes.org
 
Prof. Dr. José Alexandre Nogueira (UFES)
nogueira.ufes@gmail.com
 
Prof. Dr. José Antônio de Freitas Pacheco (OCA, França)
pacheco@oca.eu
 
Prof. Dr. Martin Richarte (UFES)
martin@df.uba.ar
 
Prof. Dr. Oliver Piattella (UFES)
oliver.piattella@cosmo-ufes.org
 
Prof. Me. Renato Las Casas (UFMG)
renato@fisica.ufmg.br
 
Prof. Dr. Sérgio Mascarello Bisch (UFES)
sergiobisch@gmail.com
 
Prof. Dr. Valerio Marra (UFES)
valerio.marra@cosmo-ufes.org
 
Prof. Dr. Wiliam Ricaldi (UFES)
whipolito@gmail.com
 
Prof.  Dr. Winfried Zimdahl (UFES,Brasil/UD,Alemanha)